Parish Council

Meet the Parish Council

The Parish Council works on behalf of the people of Sedgeford to
ensure that the village continues to be a great place to live. Below is a
brief introduction to the current members.

The current parish councillors are:

Bernard Clark
Tamar Crosley, Vice Chair
Sue Crump, Chair
Kevin Miller,
John Palmer,
Liz Wilce.

There is currently a vacancy.

The Parish Clerk is Mr Roger Quick


Sedgeford Parish Council Meetings

Meetings are open to the public and are usually held at 7.00pm on the third Wednesday of the month. Meetings take place in the village hall at Jarvie Close or on Zoom. Planning meetings will be held as required between the regular monthly meetings.

For information about Parish Council meetings, including agendas and minutes, go to:

Contacting the Parish Council

The Clerk to whom any enquiries should be addressed is:

Mr Roger Quick,
Phone: 01485 570976